Nach oben

Vorstand

Präsident:

Doris Hari-Greber

Kienstrasse 100
3713 Reichenbach
d.hari@greberag.ch
033 676 16 16

Vize-Präsident:

Bernhard Ryter

Hauptstrasse 184
3714 Wengi bei Frutigen
info@malerei-ryter.ch
079 656 68 47
033 671 31 92


Kassierin:

Kim Espelleta

Dorfstrasse 2
3703 Aeschi
kim.espelleta@slfrutigen.ch
079 532 29 05


Sekretärin:

Annegret Bigler

Fröschenmoosweg 14
3713 Reichenbach
annegret.bigler@raiffeisen.ch
079 280 67 34


Beisitzer/in:

Heinz Inniger

Bahnhofstrasse 7, 3713 Reichenbach
heinz.inniger@baloise.ch
079 215 34 01

Partick Balmer

Obere Gwanne 39
3713 Reichenbach
p.balmer@carrosserie-spiez.ch
079 327 24 65
033 654 32 55

Mathias Trachsel

Hauptstrasse 25
3713 Reichenbach
mathias@trachsel.net
079 445 03 29
033 676 21 44


Internet:

Bernhard Bettschen

Gand 20
3713 Reichenbach
web@barlok.ch
033 676 27 32